Appointment and Oath Taking Ceremony of Newly Recruited Officials

The appointment and oath-taking ceremony of newly recruited officials took place on Monday at Prithvi Hall.

The event was conducted successfully with the gracious presence of Executive Director Dr Rajan Khanal, Deputy Executive Director Mr Bishnu Prasada Lamsal, Senior Director of Studies Mr Tulasi Sharan Sigdel, Senior Director of Studies Mr Trilochan Pokharel and other officials.

Mr Nabin Chapagain and Ms Anita Poudel were appointed as the Deputy Director of Studies.

Mr Bipin Ojha, Mr Shashi Shekhar Acharya and Ms Smriti Pradhan were appointed as Training and Research Officers.

Similarly, Ms Rhicha Karn and Ms Ichhya Shrestha were appointed as Administrative and Finance Officer, while Mr Sabin Bisankhe was appointed as Senior Assistant.

Recruited officials took the oath from the Executive Director Dr Khanal.

Deputy Executive Director Mr Lamsal welcomed newly recruited officials. Executive Director Dr Khanal gave a brief introduction about the nature of the organization and what the organization is expecting from the newly appointed officials.

The written exam was conducted by Public Service Commission (PSC) from Kartik 27 to Mangsir 4, 2078, Followed by Task Performance Test (Poush 28-29, 2078) and Presentation-Interview (Poush 29 to Magh 5, 2078).

The program was hosted by Director of Studies Mr Sundar Shrestha.